lahafl.blogg.se

Download blizzard heroes of the storm
Download blizzard heroes of the storm













download blizzard heroes of the storm

Those matches were the most fun I’ve had in Hots, grouping up as a team really can help to paper over the faults of the MM. I made many new friends in Hots and for the first three or so years, I almost never played solo.

download blizzard heroes of the storm

When Hots launched, I was dragged over to Hots from D3 with all my pals from that game. Having got that out in front, Xen has given you a path to address some of the issues you face with Hots, or any team based online game, basically, find a core group of friends to group up with.īefore you at me, I agree this is easy to say, but not easy advice for everyone to follow. I have no good words to spare for Blizzard the company, neither do I think Hots (or many other Blizzard IP’s) have been handled well over the past ten years. I just wanted to thank the developers for making the most toxic, awful match making experience imaginable with 5 premades versus 5 solos ranging from bronze to diamond.















Download blizzard heroes of the storm